Dr. Ir. M. Burhannudinnur, M.Sc, IPM

Program Studi Teknik Geologi, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: burhan@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Ir. Moeh Ali Jambak, M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Geologi, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: alijambak@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Ir. Dewi Syavitri, M.Sc., Ph.D

Program Studi Teknik Geologi, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: dewi_s@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Ir. Untung Sumotarto, M.Sc

Program Studi Teknik Geologi, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: untung.s@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Suherman Dwi Nuryana, S.T., M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Geologi, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: suhermandwi@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Rosmalia Dita Nugraheni, S.T., M.Sc.

Research School of Earth Sciences, College of Science, Australian National University
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: rosmalia.nugraheni@anu.edu.au

 

 

Dr. Ir. Fajar Hendrarto, M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Geologi, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: f_hendrasto@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Ir. Suryo Prakoso, M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Perminyakan, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: suryo_prakoso@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Ir. Rini Setiati, M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Perminyakan, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: rinisetiati@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Samsol, S.T., M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Perminyakan, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: samsol@trisakti.ac.id

 

                      

Widia Yanti, S.Si., M.T.

Environment, Development, and Sustainability Department, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: 6488328820@student.chula.ac.th

 

        

Ir. Muh. Taufiq Fathaddin, M.T., Ph.D

Program Studi Magister Teknik Perminyakan, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: muh.taufiq@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Kartika Fajarwati Hartono, S.T., M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Perminyakan, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: kartika.fajarwat@students.itb.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Masagus Ahmad Azizi, S.T., M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Perminyakan, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: masagus70@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Pantjanita Novi Hartami, S.T., M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Pertambangan, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: nita2389@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Irfan Marwanza, S.T., M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Pertambangan, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: irfanm@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Sri Mulyaningsih, S.T., M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Geologi, Institut Sains &Teknologi AKPRIND, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: sri_m@akprind.ac.id

 

 

Salahuddin Husein, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Program Studi Teknik Geologi, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: shddin@gmail.com

 

 

Anung B. Ariwibowo, S.Kom, M.Kom

Program Studi Teknik Informatika, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: anung@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Ir. Teddy Siswanto, MMSi

Program Studi Teknik Informatika , Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: teddysiswanto@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Ir. Rianti Sulamet-Ariobimo, ST, M.Eng, IPM.

Program Studi Teknik Mesin, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: riantiariobimo@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. Pudji Astuti, M.T.

Program Studi Teknik Industri , Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: pudji@trisakti.ac.id

 

   

Agustina Suparyati, SE., ME.

Program Studi Ekonomi, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: agustina_suparyati@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Dr. drg. Cipthadi Tri Oka Binartha, M.Biomed

Program Studi Kedokteran Gigi, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: cipthadi.trioka@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Prof. drg. Rahmi Amtha, MDS, Sp.PM, Ph.D

Program Studi Kedokteran Gigi, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: rahmi.amtha@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Wegig Murwonugroho, SSn, M.Hum.

Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: wegig@trisakti.ac.id

 

 

Drs. Awang Eka Novia Rizali, M.Ds

Program Studi Teknik, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia
Scopus || Google Scholar || Sinta
Email: awangenr@trisakti.ac.id